Contact Us

DAStronix USA

(877) 711-1757

Sales@DAStronixusa.Com

Headquarters

8223 Constance Drive
Sarasota, FL 34243

USA Offices

Southeast Coast Office

Sam Valdivia
(650) 906-7677
sam@DAStronixusa.com

Mid-Atlantic-North East Office

Marco Rossil
(941) 705-4350
marco@DAStronixusa.com

Northwest Office

Dana Dulabone
(877) 711-1757
Dana@Dastronixusa.Com

Southwest Office

Fabio Martins
(877) 711-1757
fabio@DAStronixusa.com

South Americas Office

South Americas Office

Carolina Gomez
(877) 711-1757
carolina@DAStronixusa.com