Contact Us

DAStronix USA

(877) 711-1757

Sales@DAStronixusa.Com

Headquarters

8223 Constance Drive
Sarasota, FL 34243

USA Offices

South-Mid-West Office

Sam Valdivia
(650) 906-7677
sam@DAStronixusa.com

VP of Service-DAS Monitoring Specialist

Marco Rossil
(941) 705-4350
marco@DAStronixusa.com

Georgina Figueroa Central- Southeast-West Coast

(877) 711-1757
georgina@Dastronixusa.Com

Southeast-Mid Atlantic – Northeast Office

Orlando Estrella Technical Sales Director – East Coast Office
(877) 711-1757
orlando@Dastronixusa.com

South Americas Office

South Americas Office

Carolina Gomez
(877) 711-1757
carolina@DAStronixusa.com